Reviews

Locations

Ratings

Statistics

4.0+
Average Rating

Excellent

451

Very Good

390

Good

177

Bad

96

Poor

11

Client Reviews

Harshad kaulgud

place Goa
date_range 2017-03-02

Over all experience of our tour was very good. Only I found Resort De crossroad ,our hotel very horrible !!!!!!!

Mr Utsav Suri

place Bali
date_range 2017-03-02

Whatever discussed with the travel agent was not given , as deluxe property is given in the package and given standard room. Unprofessional behavior from the staff from Shoes on loose including the management, the Hotek which has given in the package has so many problem like , there is huge language barrier and rooms and washrooms has so many insects , No indian food , lights are very low in the room as well as in the Hotel. Overall it was an below average experience for us. Kindly gain some knowledge while speaking or selling a Travel package to a customer .

Govindarajan Nithyaanand

place North East
date_range 2017-03-02

One of the memorable trip I had. Will be suggesting shoesonloose to my friends and family for their vacation plan.

Pavan Kumar Cheguri

place Manali, Himachal Pradesh, India
date_range 2017-03-01

Friends,Trip was well organized, memorable and good. Thanks to Akash, hotels in shimla and manali are really good with delicious meal plan . But please be careful as there are many instances to be cheated at these places 1) Like photos at Green valley view point, shimla - 250/- per each click and you will forced to take min 12, or else they start cursing you. 2) adventure rides on kufri, just waste of money but the driver will force you to take later I came to know he has % cut. Beaware ! 3)river rafting at kullu - 3500 minimum to 9500 - again driver has a cut % setting with local agents. I was looted here also :( 4)skilling at sholong valley , driver again has setting with specific shop for dress, shoes and skilling, this cost you 3500 starting to 9500 for some rides, trust me please don't take any thing except dress and shoes, rest of all rides will be cheaper at sholong valley itself. Just few hundreds only. Please be alert and smart here. 5) some private adventure rides on Manali main road, her driver again % cut. Omg, driver was so sweetly mouthed but very clever ! Please be aware Shimla - hotel harmony was just opp to bus stop but its approach was not good. However rooms and staff at hotel are very good. You can walk to Mall road, it's must see place in shimla. kufri , it's a wonderful experience on horseback riding 500/- each. Manali - nice very cold place full of tourist and same number of cheater around, please be alert! That's all friends, just wrote this to make you aware ! Happy holidays :) Shoes on loose is really good just go with it.

Ved Prakash Sharma

place Goa
date_range 2017-02-22

The overall trip experience was superb and thanks to shoes on loose which made it possible. The hotel accommodation was beyond my expectation and it was simply fantastic. Once again thanks to Shoes On Loose.

Anamika Sharma

place Goa
date_range 2017-02-22

The overall trip experience was superb and thanks to shoes on loose which made it possible. The hotel accommodation was beyond my expectation and it was simply fantastic. Once again thanks to Shoes On Loose.

Vishal lobo

place Bali, Indonesia
date_range 2017-02-17

A beautiful trip to Bali, all thanks to shoes on loose. We liked the co-ordination, the punctuality of the shuttle services, the information they shared with us and many other smaller details that made our trip a memorable one. Looking forwards for more holidays with you. Cheers!!!

Kunal Sahdev

place Goa
date_range 2017-02-16

It was good experience with Praveen to get this wonderful trip organized, hotel was above expectations.. Thanks..!!

Ajit Singh Rana

place Goa
date_range 2017-02-15

A great trip with family.... lots of fun and joy... very well arranged. Thanks

Mr Swagat Rajguru

place Bali
date_range 2017-02-14

Thank you shoes on loose for giving me one more fabulous trip. Thanks Mohit for the support provided by you.