Locations

Ratings

Statistics

3.9+
Average Rating

Excellent

322

Very Good

322

Good

148

Bad

115

Poor

2

Reviews

Santhana Krishnan

place Bengaluru
date_range 2015-07-06

We finished our trip a great note last sunday.Just wanted to say thanks to you and shoes on loose.Everything was great.Our hotels and the last minute arrangement for the houseboat.Our travel was safe and all 3 of our drivers especially Mohammmed who was with us thoughout Leh really took care of us.Thanks to Dorje as well .Hope to plan our travel again with ur team.

Vivek Palamkar

place Mumbai
date_range 2015-06-29

Very Good

Mithun Diva

place New Delhi
date_range 2015-06-28

Very Good

Bdjmonu

place Chandigarh
date_range 2015-06-27

Hi Amit,I am very thankful to you for organising a wonderful trip of Shimla-Manali-Kasol. We enjoy a lot during our trip. Its an amazing experience. All facilities are nice which have given by shoes on loose. But little bit disappointment of Manali Hotel there was no cleanness in room & bathroom. Amit help us a lot in whole trip . But other services of every hotels were good. If again we will opportunity to go there then we will again prefer shoes on loose.

Naveenb

place Bengaluru
date_range 2015-06-24

Everything was excellent, except cab driver. We stayed in Shimla for 2 days in Shingar, it was average hotel and also food was good. In shimla, we visited Kufri and naldhera, it was good.In Manali, we stayed in Hotel Snow Peak Retreat, it was amazing hotel with good restaurant. each deluxe room having balcony through that we can see beautiful mountain view..amazing..!!!Rohtang Pass & Solang Valley were excellent place to visit in Manali.Clarks Exotica in Chandigarh was also amazing hotel with great facilities.Rohtang Pass & Solang Valley was superb in Manali...dont miss Rohtang pass if you are travelling to manali..In Manali, Snow Peak retreat hotel was excellent with mountain view from the room balcony...Clarks Exotica in Chandigarh was also amazing hotel with great facilities.

Krishna Vihar

place Hyderabad
date_range 2015-06-24

LehLadakh is a superb place where you will enjoy the panoramic beauty of hills and mountains.But at the same time i am not satisfied with the amenities that are provided by the agent.They have promised me that they will show shanthi stupa,hemis and manali jaspa and also one day stok village homestay,candle li8 dinner and badam milk e.t.c.All these were not provided.I Have Complained that the tent was not good at the time of visiting nubra valley.They have promised me that they will provide a good tent atleast in pangong-tso.The tent they have provided in Pangong-tso is worst than the tent they have given in Nubra Valley and doesn't have even light in bathroom , we have used our mobile torch.They will promise something and will show something.Will not follow the day wise itenary.But the food and the hospitality will be superb.

Namansir Garg

place New Delhi
date_range 2015-06-21

Very Good

Piyushgarg

place Bhopal
date_range 2015-06-19

Hello Sir,It was a wonderful experience with shoes on loose (Travel Triangle). There agents are connected with me throughout my journey and make sure that I enjoy my journey with full of joy. Driver was excellent. Hotel in shimla was not up to the mark but in manali the hotel was excellent.Overall I am happy with my journey. Regards,Piyush Garg,Personal Website: http://www.piyushgarg.co.in(Mob.No.:+91-9893058820)

Ashutoshrdwivedi

place New Delhi
date_range 2015-06-17

Hello Shoes on loose team,We have completed our trip today which started on 8/06/2015. We wanted to convey our thanks to you for organizing such a wonderful honey moon trip for us.The entire journey was a pleasant experience and a good coordinator in the form of Amit was there to help us in case of any hiccups in journey.I would like you to kindly keep up the good work you are doing so that families and couples like us can rely on you for your services.Hope to get your services very soon for another trip.Best luck for your future business.Thanks & RegardsAshutosh and Padmani

Amitkankani

place Chandigarh
date_range 2015-06-17

Hi,I would like to thank to shoe on loose and specially Mr Amit Gupta for arranging such an nice honeymoon trip for manali, shimla and Chandigarh. I really appreciate the tour arrangements by amit gupta. Hotels in all the places are gud and on prime location so that we were convenient to travel all the sight seeing. Foods in manali and Chandigarh were awesome.Further payment option was also quite smooth and flexible. Mr Amit Gupta had allowed us to make the payment with our convenience.Driver Ajay kumar was also gud and professional and having gud knowledge of all the places.Overall level I am happy to travel with shoe on loose and would like to recommend my friends also.Thanks & Regards, CA Amit Kankani9619218572