Locations

Ratings

Statistics

3.9+
Average Rating

Excellent

303

Very Good

300

Good

142

Bad

87

Poor

2

Reviews

Ashutoshrdwivedi

place New Delhi
date_range 2015-06-17

Hello Shoes on loose team,We have completed our trip today which started on 8/06/2015. We wanted to convey our thanks to you for organizing such a wonderful honey moon trip for us.The entire journey was a pleasant experience and a good coordinator in the form of Amit was there to help us in case of any hiccups in journey.I would like you to kindly keep up the good work you are doing so that families and couples like us can rely on you for your services.Hope to get your services very soon for another trip.Best luck for your future business.Thanks & RegardsAshutosh and Padmani

Amitkankani

place Chandigarh
date_range 2015-06-17

Hi,I would like to thank to shoe on loose and specially Mr Amit Gupta for arranging such an nice honeymoon trip for manali, shimla and Chandigarh. I really appreciate the tour arrangements by amit gupta. Hotels in all the places are gud and on prime location so that we were convenient to travel all the sight seeing. Foods in manali and Chandigarh were awesome.Further payment option was also quite smooth and flexible. Mr Amit Gupta had allowed us to make the payment with our convenience.Driver Ajay kumar was also gud and professional and having gud knowledge of all the places.Overall level I am happy to travel with shoe on loose and would like to recommend my friends also.Thanks & Regards, CA Amit Kankani9619218572

Navilsharma

place New Delhi
date_range 2015-06-04

the trip was awsome... We could not have imagined our Honeymoon to be this great. thanks to you guys an specially Mohit Ji for making this trip a wonderfull & memorable one. we look forward to have more trips with you...........thanks again Navil sharma.

Prasanna Patwardhan

place Nagpur
date_range 2015-06-01

Very Good

Akhpatil

place Pune
date_range 2015-05-25

Good

Raja Dey

place Kolkata
date_range 2015-05-23

Very Good

Saurabh Nambiar

place Bengaluru
date_range 2015-05-11

I came across travel triangle as part of my "research" to make that perfect blend of a near perfect Honeymoon experience. And I will say Travel Triangle and Shoes on Loose have pretty much lived up to the expectations. Thank you guys really appreciate it !!...Manali is the place for Honeymooners. I must say it was a real A1 pick. The cool climate, laid back and serene environment, ice capped peaks .... Man it's the place to be.I really liked our Driver Mr.Kehar Singhji, he was well informed and knew the ettiqutes and was an able companion to new and Looney travelers :-). Overall a very satisfying trip. A special thanks to Amit from Shoes on Loose....he kept checking back to ensure everything was in order. Really Buddy (yeah I like to call him a buddy, cos he really acted like a friend), great service... About the Hotels: Manali: Snow Peak Retreat: This is a good hotel to lay back and relax at while on a vacation. The view is very good overlooking snowcaped mountain peak. Its very close to the local attraction of Hadimba Temple (walkable). The rooms are OK. I wouldnt really rate them a high five but close to a Mid 4. The staff experience is pretty much average, cos I had both cold and warm experiences. A small suggestion for Mr. Thakur, as I come with some experience in service industry, I would suggest your team needs a little more brushing on the make client feel important and cared department. And I really may be nit picking here, but nevertheless it's always good to leave that everlasting impression on your guests. Overall I am happy. Food served was good, loved the Gajjar ka Halwa :-). Shimla: Marigold Cottages This was the better among the two hotels that I stayed in. So much so that I almost wished if this were the one in Manali, because I loved Manali as a place to be :-p The cottage/ room assigned were spacious, comfortable and clean. I wouldn't call it aptly appointed though. The TV in the room could have been at least a 32incher, not that one really cares, but when its their, then it should have been so. The rooms were neat. The bathrooms spacious, only thing I missed in the bathrooms at both places were a TUB. Probably its just because I am amphibian, I love relaxing in a bath tub of warm water after a heavy day... Nevertheless the bathroom was good and we had two of them (one more like a powder room). The highlight of this place is its food. Really very good. The only gripe (or boon if I may say) its a pure veg exp only. I loved the main courses and was aptly impressed. However, will add in a quest to be impressive they went a little overboard with more than generous helpings of cream and butter in few dishes... But I guess all in good taste or overwhelming burst of taste.Overall I am a satisfied!!! And will be back soon for more and then again for a little more.... Appreciate all the efforts everyone have put in to make our stay a pleasure. Thank You !!

Mayank Bhatnagar

place New Delhi, India
date_range 2015-05-05

Very Good

Pranav Gupta

place New Delhi
date_range 2015-05-04

Thanks to Shoes On Loose for arranging such a great memorable Honeymoon Package. I would also like to add that, Snow Peak Retreat, Manali Hotel is really excellent in terms of Rooms, Room Services, Location, Evening Resting in Garden, River & Mountain view from Gallery, Apple trees around Hotel etc. Honeymoon Special Package also added charms in this tour.We enjoyed Ice Sliding, Ice Skying, Water Rafting, Yak Riding etc.At last Special Thanks to Amit & Mohit for regularly be in touch through mobile during complete tour. And Aditya Gupta accompanies us as driver & for Arranging, Facilitating, Guiding us in overall journey.Once Again Thanks to Travel Triangle...

Ashwin Uttarkar Uttarkar

place Chandigarh
date_range 2015-05-04

Good

SOL Featured On