Locations

Ratings

Statistics

3.9+
Average Rating

Excellent

299

Very Good

290

Good

142

Bad

87

Poor

2

Reviews

Mahesh Kore

place Mumbai
date_range 2015-07-29

Good

Lokeshbagri

place Mumbai
date_range 2015-07-22

Hello Priyanka, The trip was overall fun. We enjoyed at Bagmallo beach resort with quality food and serene and neat beach topped with pool fun. Services were however, somehow poor with relation to housekeeping and room service. As per agreed terms, there was no water and welcome drink. We called up thrice for the same, may be because of destination wedding going on, they were occupied. Nevertheless, it was a fun trip and we enjoyed the beach view from room. We would like to contact you further for our next destination trip, may be Bhutan, Mauritius or Maldives

Santhana Krishnan

place Bengaluru
date_range 2015-07-06

We finished our trip a great note last sunday.Just wanted to say thanks to you and shoes on loose.Everything was great.Our hotels and the last minute arrangement for the houseboat.Our travel was safe and all 3 of our drivers especially Mohammmed who was with us thoughout Leh really took care of us.Thanks to Dorje as well .Hope to plan our travel again with ur team.

Vivek Palamkar

place Mumbai
date_range 2015-06-29

Very Good

Mithun Diva

place New Delhi
date_range 2015-06-28

Very Good

Bdjmonu

place Chandigarh
date_range 2015-06-27

Hi Amit,I am very thankful to you for organising a wonderful trip of Shimla-Manali-Kasol. We enjoy a lot during our trip. Its an amazing experience. All facilities are nice which have given by shoes on loose. But little bit disappointment of Manali Hotel there was no cleanness in room & bathroom. Amit help us a lot in whole trip . But other services of every hotels were good. If again we will opportunity to go there then we will again prefer shoes on loose.

Naveenb

place Bengaluru
date_range 2015-06-24

Everything was excellent, except cab driver. We stayed in Shimla for 2 days in Shingar, it was average hotel and also food was good. In shimla, we visited Kufri and naldhera, it was good.In Manali, we stayed in Hotel Snow Peak Retreat, it was amazing hotel with good restaurant. each deluxe room having balcony through that we can see beautiful mountain view..amazing..!!!Rohtang Pass & Solang Valley were excellent place to visit in Manali.Clarks Exotica in Chandigarh was also amazing hotel with great facilities.Rohtang Pass & Solang Valley was superb in Manali...dont miss Rohtang pass if you are travelling to manali..In Manali, Snow Peak retreat hotel was excellent with mountain view from the room balcony...Clarks Exotica in Chandigarh was also amazing hotel with great facilities.

Krishna Vihar

place Hyderabad
date_range 2015-06-24

LehLadakh is a superb place where you will enjoy the panoramic beauty of hills and mountains.But at the same time i am not satisfied with the amenities that are provided by the agent.They have promised me that they will show shanthi stupa,hemis and manali jaspa and also one day stok village homestay,candle li8 dinner and badam milk e.t.c.All these were not provided.I Have Complained that the tent was not good at the time of visiting nubra valley.They have promised me that they will provide a good tent atleast in pangong-tso.The tent they have provided in Pangong-tso is worst than the tent they have given in Nubra Valley and doesn't have even light in bathroom , we have used our mobile torch.They will promise something and will show something.Will not follow the day wise itenary.But the food and the hospitality will be superb.

Namansir Garg

place New Delhi
date_range 2015-06-21

Very Good

Piyushgarg

place Bhopal
date_range 2015-06-19

Hello Sir,It was a wonderful experience with shoes on loose (Travel Triangle). There agents are connected with me throughout my journey and make sure that I enjoy my journey with full of joy. Driver was excellent. Hotel in shimla was not up to the mark but in manali the hotel was excellent.Overall I am happy with my journey. Regards,Piyush Garg,Personal Website: http://www.piyushgarg.co.in(Mob.No.:+91-9893058820)

SOL Featured On