Locations

Ratings

Statistics

3.9+
Average Rating

Excellent

298

Very Good

289

Good

141

Bad

86

Poor

2

Reviews

Mr. Arnav Chakravorty

place bali
date_range 2019-01-14

We we're excited to go-to Bali and that too during Christmas.One our we planned and thoughtout plan. Thanks to Shoes on Loose for this. Mesmerizing destination, covering almost everything with perfect Villa stay at the end. Special thanks for making the trip relaxing and memorable. Thanks everyone at Shoes on loose. Looking forward for next trip.

Pramod Voderbet Kamath

place bali
date_range 2019-01-14

good support by Nidhi throughout and kapil did a thorough job. Ubud hotel was the highlight of the trip. the local team was very prompt and the trip was hassle free.

Dr Karan Mittal

place dubai
date_range 2019-01-14

Ms. Isha Thakur

place bali
date_range 2019-01-13

Me and my husband were very excited to go to Bali. Our trip was amazingly looked after by shoesonloose. We definitely prefer it to anyone who is a travelling junkie. And we look forward to book more vacations with you.

Altamash Siddiqui

place bali
date_range 2019-01-09

Very well planned and executed Bali trip. Thoroughly enjoyed the trip with excellent services and quality accommodation. Villas were a super like. Special thanks to Nisha for being so patient with all my queries. Thanksa lot. Looking forward for many more trips in future.

Ritu Sanghvi

place bali
date_range 2019-01-06

My trip to Bali was wonderfully planned and it was a complete hassle free experience. Thanks to Mohit and the team for accommodating all my requests and being available 24*7. The itinerary prepared by SOL had the right mix of Leisure and adventure. Definitely booking the next trip with you guys!

Ms Alpana Gupta

place bali
date_range 2019-01-03

Our trip was amazing . Thanks to Bhawna , who prepared the itinerary exactly what we want and Mr.Nyoman , our Bali tour coordinator who make our trip so comfortable and easy going . Both are resorts are awesome.

Vipul Savla

place rajasthan
date_range 2019-01-02

Best, everything was arranged very nicely best staff as usual and best experience

AMIT N KADAM 9844879587

place goa
date_range 2019-01-02

Beautiful arranged package. Enjoyed every moment. Thank You.

Madhu

place rajasthan
date_range 2019-01-01

SOL Featured On