• We went to Bali for a family vacation through Shoes On Loose and it was a wonderful experience.. Every thing was very well organised.. Right from our resorts to food to all the activities were organised wel ,the kids were very happy.. we had an amazing time and a hassle free journey..!!

    - Wrestler Sushil Kumar for Bali Trip

  • I am writing this review out of sheer joy and happiness. I went out on a girls trip to Kerala with my sisters from Shoes on Loose. Initially I was a little apprehensive about booking a tour and travel company for my personal trip because I was not sure about it and moreover it was a girls trip. However, with the pleasant behaviour and assurance given by Himanshu, Monica and Meenu, I decided to book the trip...

    - Maurima for Kerela Trip

  • Leh ladhak trip was 1 of my bst decision.. and going with shoes on loose travel agency another grt decision. Grt experience, loved the hotels and response by them was outstanding.. infact more than expectations. Special thanks to Miss meenakshi for such an amazing and quick response.

    - Manish for Ladakh Trip.

  • Prompt services! Great experience! I planned a trip to Bali as a surprise for my husband on his birthday.I thank the whole team team of Shoes on Loose for organising everything so well. I would also like to thank Mr. Pankaj for his promptness and commitment. Whenever we raised any query we used to get response within minutes. It was indeed a hassle-free trip for us and a great surprise for my husband.

    Priyanka for Bali Trip

  • I went to Kerala for honeymoon Package, Everything was well planned and nicely done.

    - Harvinder for Kerela Trip.

Locations

Ratings

Statistics

3.9+
Average Rating

Excellent

348

Very Good

331

Good

156

Bad

93

Poor

2

Reviews

Abhishek shrivastava

place maldives
date_range 2019-07-17

It was my first exp with shoesonloose and they made it as I was expecting. The overall process was hassle free. I personally do not want to involve in ticket booking or choosing accommodation but the team has selected best for me. I think the price was also reasonable. There were few points were i got worried like the flights got cancelled and i followed up multiple times then only team has took action and there were no followups before the trip starting for document check and all..else the overall exp was great and i can recommend this site to my friends without any second thought.

Ashutosh gupta

place bali
date_range 2019-07-07

SoL knows what they are doing! It was such a beautiful experience we had at Bali in total hassle-free manner because SoL had planned it all so well. I would recommend all people seeking romantic escapes to choose SoL for bali, as you will definitely be set for an unforgettable dream like experience to connect with each other at this tropical paradise.

Kriti Sharma

place leh
date_range 2019-06-14

I got into contact with Preeti Mishra and I booked my package within a day of speaking to her. And my experience was amazing without any issues. The entire 7 day trip was hassle free and everything went smoothly.

Michael Kingston Suthakar

place bali
date_range 2019-06-11

I chose shoesonloose for my honeymoon trip to Bali and they did a tremendous job. From curating a perfect itinerary to choosing the hotels and villas, everything was perfectly planned by Shoesonloose. All the drivers who took us to sightseeing places spoke English and language was never a problem for us. Special thanks to Nidhi , Nyoman and the entire team who took care of our entire trip. I would highly recommend Shoesonloose to anyone wants to travel places offered by them for an amazing hassle free experience.

Kunal Aggarwal

place leh
date_range 2019-06-08

Rahul Jain

place leh
date_range 2019-06-05

Overall trip was well planned. Me and family enjoyed it a lot.

Sureshkumar Gautamprasad Maurya

place bali
date_range 2019-06-03

"We travelled to Kerala and Bali with the support of the amazing and helpful team of Shoes On Loose. Our entire trip was too awesome and we spent our quality time there. The trip was quite mesmerizing. Planning everything within the budget and talking care of our likes and dislikes was excellent. The stay in the hotels and villa they recommended was perfect for us. I would definitely recommend SOL for anyone who would like to enjoy a quality time with their loved ones. We would like to especially thanks Kapil, Nisha and the entire team for their patience, guidance, honesty and professional 24/7 support. We would love to plan our next trip with them again !!

Dr.Priya Bhanushali- Adsul

place maldives
date_range 2019-06-02

I am falling short of words that how beautiful the trip of maldives was.Every moment spend in maldives was Mesmersing Memorable Mind blowing Worth every penny The Resort was at best of location , beautiful place to stay, well maintained. Well mannered staff / services Every room was on beach..we step out of room and the beach sand touches the feet. Every morning when we get up the first sight was of blue sea right in front of eyes..Splendid / spectacular Regarding food than as we took all inclusive there waa buffet served where they had indian food served Daily. Apart from buffet we had choices to eat n explore in all other restaurants in Resort like pizza island, lagoon bar, four spices and barbeque station.. My neice for whom the trip was planned enjoyed a lot specially dolphin safari..Imagine 100 n 100 of dolphines around u..In resort too they had many activities area for kids too The beautiful part was we can see baby sharks ..crabs .varieties of fishes coming near shore ...which was most exciting part for all kids.Due to weather cant have water rides but rest everything was worth. The drop n pick was well taken care off The water villa stay was worth to explore at leat once in our stay..Even deluxe room experience was amazing as we were right on shore Special thanks to Manika for all her patience n cordination keeping my neice in mind..Extremely well planned and executed so well as we were 3 females travelling on our own But Thanks to shoeities team Nakul arushi and Especially MANIKA..big shout to all Cheers ..cheers..cheers

Raunak Agrawal

place bali
date_range 2019-06-02

Rugved Gharote

place leh
date_range 2019-05-31

Whole trip was exciting!! It was perfectly managed and executed.