Locations

Ratings

Statistics

3.9+
Average Rating

Excellent

298

Very Good

289

Good

141

Bad

86

Poor

2

Reviews

Gaurav Ashwinbhai Vadher

place bali
date_range 2019-03-15

Overall its an awesome experience for me with shoes on loose, thanks for being with us through the whole trip.

Shivesh Kumar Singh

place bali
date_range 2019-03-13

great package deigned by mohit..we covered almost everything in bali including the beaches,temples, rice fields, coffee plantation, etc. Traveling was very comfortable too without any fuss. Altogether a memorable trip at a decent cost

Mr Abhishek Srivastava

place bali
date_range 2019-03-12

The trip was amazing and the experience was great. Day 2 Driver Mr. Metic is an amazing person. He helped us a lot and his company to us was absolutely great.

Siddharth Chowatiya

place bali
date_range 2019-03-12

Krunal Bharatbhai Gothiwala

place bali
date_range 2019-03-09

Bali was my first international trip and i have excellent experience with shoesOnLoose. Everything was nice planned during trip. ☺️☺️

MAHESH DATTATRAYA DHONGARE

place bali
date_range 2019-03-09

Priyank Trivedi

place bali
date_range 2019-03-08

Roshankumar Jashvantbhai Prajapati

place bali
date_range 2019-03-06

Me and my wife would like the to thank the team of shoesonloose for making our first travel together a perfect memory to have with, also most thankful to adi our travel guide for whole journey who was at his best with everything we needed.

Mr. Ashwin Lalit Mehta

place bali
date_range 2019-03-05

Rushikesh

place maldives
date_range 2019-03-05

Hi, I was looking for resorts in Maldives almost for 2 months. I had checked all the search engines and online agents but I couldn't find any good deal. One find day I came across shoose on loose and in no time I received fantastic deals and multiple options to choose from. Sourabh and Nakul had handled my query. They were very fast and super efficient. As per my specific requirements (affordable luxury, veg food, kids friendly location) they had suggested best of resorts. We went ahead with Kurumba. What a lovely place. And arrengments were fantastic. Thank you so much shoes on loose for helping us. Keep it up. I

SOL Featured On