Locations

Ratings

Statistics

3.9+
Average Rating

Excellent

311

Very Good

309

Good

143

Bad

89

Poor

2

Reviews

Aditya Sharma

place leh
date_range 2019-05-26

Though the accommodation in leh and pangong and transport was good, but the property you provided in Nubra was totally off route (which you changed at the last moment without telling). And it made us travel 1.5 hour just to reach that secluded place. And In pangong the mentioned hotel in voucher was different and the provided one was different, which again created a big chaos because there was no sign of network near by at all, but luckily the hotel staff helped us to take us to the near by std to communicate with you people otherwise you would have made us stayed in cars for the whole night. And then the last night scene, we called you and asked you to provide us the homestay in Stok village on our second last night if possible else don’t, considering the route. But you chose to communicate with some other group and took the decision for us based on their choice. Who didn’t even inform us. It was a bomb on us in the morning when the hotel staff told us that we need to check out. So according to all these incidents I must say your communication and services are extremely poor.

Vinay

place leh
date_range 2019-05-25

Varun Jindal

place maldives
date_range 2019-05-24

Shoesonloose is good to go for better deal. They are very genuine what they commit. I may or may not book for trip, but because of their follow ups with exciting offers, i booked and travelled. Earlier, i thought, it may be fake or something, but after experience, i may book many other trips with them. This is first time i went through travel agent or company which benefited, otherwise i always thought that, they add cost and i booked all my trips independently. Once again, thanks shoesonloose, pooja who convinced me badly- day or night, she always follows till the token amount received, “Sir, aap ko kya chahiye, main deti hun, karvaati hun”. She is good and dedicated towards her work and profession”. Big Support by Nakul for all problems, help by Arushi in case no one support

Hitesh Chopra

place maldives
date_range 2019-05-23

This was the first time inwas booking through shoes on loose so was little worried on how my trip would be. But now since the trip is over I can very well say that trip awesome...everything was in line with what I was committed...

Jimmy Shah

place bali
date_range 2019-05-23

Yeshwanth

place leh
date_range 2019-05-20

Tressy George

place leh
date_range 2019-05-15

Services provider was very good , except one schedule and on reporting they were ready to correct / rectify . Considering overall service, response and follow up we can say one of the best in industry.

Darryl Vieyra

place dubai
date_range 2019-05-14

Well organized and flexibility in customizing the trip for us. Consistent communication via WhatsApp primarily post confirmation. Excellent drivers and largely hassle free experience in Dubai.

Hakim Badshah

place leh
date_range 2019-05-12

Leh and Ladakh are places to visit at least once in a lifetime. it is a place of amazing grace and poetry.....beauty is intimidating and the landscape is rugged. SOL team were amazing and guided us throughout. Sangeeta was amazing in her coordination and communication. KUDOS SOL team of an amazing job.

Girish Narayan

place bali
date_range 2019-05-05