Locations

Ratings

Statistics

3.9+
Average Rating

Excellent

250

Very Good

264

Good

133

Bad

81

Poor

2

Reviews

Geetansh

place mauritius
date_range 2018-12-05

Mauritius offered spectacular beach and hill views. The main attraction of the trip was the ILX tour and the South Tour.

Siddharth

place maldives
date_range 2018-12-04

The whole trip was arranged so well and our journey was hassle free right from the first point to the very last !!

Ajanish Ajit Thorat

place bali
date_range 2018-11-30

Mr Karan was very helpful. I appreciate his help. Although the places to see was far from each other. But it was manageable.

Dhruv Shah

place himachal
date_range 2018-11-29

The whole trip was very well organised and the itinerary was planned as per our requirements

Mr Punit Jayantilal Bhatt

place bali
date_range 2018-11-28

Shoesonloose, did a fabulous job in making it a memorable trip, they exactly new my requirements and customised my itinerary accordingly.

Abhinav

place bali
date_range 2018-11-26

Loved the hassle free experience and in depth knowledge of the team to deliver the custom need. We booked a trip for Bali for Family of 7. We want to celebrate my son 2nd birthday and want to make it special with his grand parents on both side and Shoesonloose had deliver well on promise to make it special. Will love to book again from them. A thumbs up for great service and in detail plan suiting our custom need and suggestive approach to get us best out of our travel endeavor.

Mr Pratap

place thailand
date_range 2018-11-26

These guys did a great job arranging everything. There was proper coordination between the Indian team and the team in Thailand except minor hick ups , it went well.

Nilay Shah

place dubai
date_range 2018-11-22

Worth a visit to both Dubai & Mauritius .Itenary planned for both tours were very good respectively .Mr Uttam Mohanty from Shoes on loose did help us plan this trip very well and we got personal assistance on the same .Would recommend all couples to book through ShoesonLoose ,it is really an amazing travel company caters to all your needs and customizes package as per your requirement. Thanks Nilay Shah

Ankesh Khandelwal

place bali
date_range 2018-11-22

Akash Chowdhury

place himachal
date_range 2018-11-19

Good trip. Had a great time. Had previously chosen Shoes on loose and hence had picked it again. Will choose it again the next time a trip is on the cards. P. S. Nilam was of great help in the whole arrangement of the trip. Thumbs up for her.

SOL Featured On