• We went to Bali for a family vacation through Shoes On Loose and it was a wonderful experience.. Every thing was very well organised.. Right from our resorts to food to all the activities were organised wel ,the kids were very happy.. we had an amazing time and a hassle free journey..!!

    - Wrestler Sushil Kumar for Bali Trip

  • I am writing this review out of sheer joy and happiness. I went out on a girls trip to Kerala with my sisters from Shoes on Loose. Initially I was a little apprehensive about booking a tour and travel company for my personal trip because I was not sure about it and moreover it was a girls trip. However, with the pleasant behaviour and assurance given by Himanshu, Monica and Meenu, I decided to book the trip...

    - Maurima for Kerela Trip

  • Leh ladhak trip was 1 of my bst decision.. and going with shoes on loose travel agency another grt decision. Grt experience, loved the hotels and response by them was outstanding.. infact more than expectations. Special thanks to Miss meenakshi for such an amazing and quick response.

    - Manish for Ladakh Trip.

  • Prompt services! Great experience! I planned a trip to Bali as a surprise for my husband on his birthday.I thank the whole team team of Shoes on Loose for organising everything so well. I would also like to thank Mr. Pankaj for his promptness and commitment. Whenever we raised any query we used to get response within minutes. It was indeed a hassle-free trip for us and a great surprise for my husband.

    Priyanka for Bali Trip

  • I went to Kerala for honeymoon Package, Everything was well planned and nicely done.

    - Harvinder for Kerela Trip.

Locations

Ratings

Statistics

3.9+
Average Rating

Excellent

350

Very Good

339

Good

156

Bad

93

Poor

2

Reviews

Arshi

place thailand
date_range 2019-11-14

Shivani julka

place bali
date_range 2019-11-12

Bali is a beautiful place. The stay and arrangements provided by SOL is great.

Rashmi Pai

place bali
date_range 2019-11-03

Kunal Gangal

place bali
date_range 2019-10-24

Amazing trip with loads of memories!! As this was my first time in Bali, partners of Shoes on Loose in Bali were very helpful in familiarizing with the place. Our drivers were down to earth people who helped us not only see places on itinerary, but also took some detours to see hidden gems of Bali. Oyong our driver was the most amazing guy we ever came across in Bali :) Great accommodations suggested by SOL!! Had a great experience overall!

Pawan Kumar Pola

place europe
date_range 2019-10-23

Jainish

place dubai
date_range 2019-10-23

Overall it was wonderful experience and we enjoyed services.

Suresh venkateshaiah

place maldives
date_range 2019-10-22

Awesome experience

Dr Vijesh

place maldives
date_range 2019-10-18

It was a spendid travel and ur service was good.

Prashant

place dubai
date_range 2019-10-14

We had a wonderful trip to dubai from 24th Sep to 29th Sep’2019. The properties offered and the transport from AirPort to properties and other transports were very smooth and well organised. I would specially thank Mr Uttam Mohanty for recommending the Jumeirah Zabeel Sharay Property over Palm Atlantis. It was a life time experience to stay there and specifically the services offered by them were extra ordinary. One thing which i liked most is the True Value for money for my entire trip. And each day were so systematically planned that i need not to call any one to know my Further Plan. I really appreciate the efforts and services provided by Shoes On Loose. This was my second trip with them and i would love to plan my future trips with them.

Bijoy Santra

place leh
date_range 2019-10-09

The hotel (Kidar Hotel) at Leh was good in terms of food and lodge. But the hotel at Nubra (Hotel Snow Leopard) was bad with filthy smell of toilets. Though my booking was three months before in spite of that rooms were not available. By chance there were rooms lying vacant due to the reason of Off-Season, so I get a chance to pass one night any way. The room service was good. The situation was worst when we reached hotel Pangong Residency at Tangtse Village near Pangong where a strong filthy Smell occupied all three rooms I booked. We along with my relatives couldn't sleep whole night due to this smell. Though response and room services was good.