Locations

Ratings

Statistics

3.9+
Average Rating

Excellent

222

Very Good

223

Good

125

Bad

75

Poor

2

Reviews

Reva

place Leh
date_range 2018-06-29

We had a great experience at Leh. All the facilities provided were very good. Our driver is very friendly and informative . Thanks to him for helping us to explore the real Ladakh. Special thanks to Meenakshi for arranging everything for us.

Piyush Aggarwal

place leh
date_range 2018-06-29

Good service

Vipin Kumar

place Himachal
date_range 2018-06-26

Everything about this trip was awesome and my family enjoyed it very much. Hotel at Dharmshala Harmony blue was nice . Hotel at Manali was good except cleaning of room needs improvement. Thank You Miss Neelam Bhist for wonderful support from your side.

Gavit Mehta

place Goa
date_range 2018-06-21

Very Good Arrangement , Each & Every One Including All The 8 Kids Enjoyed Thoroughly !!!!

Sumant Sambrey

place Rajasthan
date_range 2018-06-21

Rajasthan - this land of dunes, forts, history and wonderful hospitality. We had our tour booking done through Shoesonloose and the hotel arrangements were done perfectly. Initially we faced some issue with our cab bookings but later it got sorted, thanks to Mr.Suraj for his support during the journey. I would recommend to engage with this team if you are looking budget and leisurely options. Deals offered by them are really value for money. Overall a very good experience!!

Ms Jagruti Rathod

place Sri Lanka
date_range 2018-06-21

I had been waiting since years to visit Sri Lanka and it was finally possible because of the amazing deal given to me by Shoes On Loose. This was my second holiday with them and as expected it was amazing -from planning the itinerary till the actual experience , everything was awesome. We didn't have to worry about anything. I can't thank Shoes on Loose enough for this wonderful holiday to Kandy, Ella, Nuwara Eliya, Galle and Colombo. Memories for life :)

Mr Rakesh Kumar Ola / Ms Smriti Bhargava

place Bali, Indonesia
date_range 2018-06-20

we had a very great experience at Bali. The hotels were excellent, the driver and taxi facility provided to us was very good. all drivers were very good. no body in any way cheated us. they helped us when required. the management of shoes on loose , Mr Pankaj and Mr Nyoman was very good. hope to visit again other place with them.

Deepak Srivastava

place Himachal
date_range 2018-06-19

It was a wonderful trip organised by shoes on loose as per their itenary everything was on place and well organised,at last i would say that in the future also i will choose shoes on loose for my trip and will suggest to others also.

Raghavendra SR

place Leh
date_range 2018-06-19

The Tripp was very well organized and the same thing was executed! Our SPOC responded to us without any hesitation when we called them a lot every day! The hotel accommodation (except Manali where the hospitality was average) were very good! Our drivers were very friendly and informative. Overall a very good experience.

Ramit Gupta

place Bali
date_range 2018-06-16

Good itinerary and accommodation as per our needs. We went with our kids who needed their spaces as well. Daily coordination through WhatsApp was very useful and ensured resolution of queries as they emerged...

SOL Featured On